Testimonials & Reviews

Anil K. Gupta, MD

ENT located in Royal Oak, MI

19 total reviews

Dr. Anil K. Gupta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anil Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have been a patient for many years. Dr.Gupta has always been very professional and kind. He has preformed multiple nasal polyps removals always with great success.I highly recommend him.
Gail E.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Gupta has helped me live with my hearing loss in a warm, professional manner at every visit. If I had a more serious hearing problem, I would not hesitate to place full confidence in his surgical skills. His office is well-run and the office building is beautiful. The waiting room is comfortable and has a small child corner so you can tell Dr. Gupta welcomes everyone
Garry J.
Submitted 01/31/20
I called up on Monday and spoke to Kayla. She was able to schedule me an appointment to see Dr. Gupta the same day. Dr. Gupta was both professional and personable during my visit. He diagnosed my condition and a cure for it. I would recommend Dr. Gupta and will go back to him in the future if needed.
Laura G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Gupta is always very kind and his staff is attentive.
Linda E.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great experience
Richard A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Went to Dr. Gupta for ringing in my ears. Results was as expected no cure for ringing in the ears.
Charnika W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great service all staff are very polite and helpful
Luis Armando P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good doctor and personnel
Cliffton S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Good and friendly
Martha B.
Submitted 11/24/19
The doctor and his staff were very professional and informative.
Ruth M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone in the office is great and patient whether it was 93 year old dad, husband and myself. They are very friendly and professionally handle all our needs. Dr. Gupta is always kind and very knowledgeable about his field of ENT. Thanks Ruth & Frank Mcclure
Steve G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Relativly fast and easy.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Fearing the worst, my visit with Dr Gupta put me at ease and my visit went great. I can hear again.
Asha B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I didnot vidit website
Cheryl W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Gupta and Staff are very professional and prompt. I am pleased with my care.
Evangelia M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great doctor and great staff. I saw the doctor on time and his staff was very professional.
Judy K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Gupta is a knowledgeable and accessible doctor.
Ronald K.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very pleasant and successful. Thank you.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/18/19
My visit with Dr. Gupta was great, always is. Dr. Gupta is very professional, very informative, takes time to answer all questions, and he is very personable!!