Testimonials & Reviews

Anil K. Gupta, MD

ENT located in Royal Oak, MI

29 total reviews

Dr. Anil K. Gupta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anil Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always on time and very professional, a great office.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/23/20
The front desk employees are very friendly an kind, as are the nurses!!
Charlotte H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Gupta was recommended by my primary physician when she discovered on my current physical that my right ear was impacted with wax. The woman in the reception office was very patient, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Gupta saw me right at my scheduled appointment time. He was pleasant, didn't rush, and did a superb job of removing the built-up wax. His assistant was friendly and efficient in securing all the medical information for their records. The office was following the guidelines for the Covid-19 virus. It was a successful and pleasant visit to the doctor! 10-19-2020
Jim C.
Submitted 09/24/20
I had an appointment to determine why a lump was developed in my left neck area. Since I have had several doctor mappointments recently, I can without hesitatin say the expereince with Dr. Gupta was outstanding in every phase of the appointment. The front desk, the attending assistants and Dr, Gupta show what medicine should be like. Dr, Gupta explained each process, explained what he was looking for, and then explained the results. I will highly recommend Anil Gupta, MD to everyone who views this testimonial. Great visit.
Morris H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great
John C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Office seemed efficient & knowledgeable.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 09/04/20
My experience during my first visit was excellent from check in to checking out . The staff were very nice and professional and most importantly ...I like Dr. Gupta as my doctor! He strikes me as a knowledgeable and caring person .
DONALD A.
Submitted 08/03/20
Friendly staff. Dr. Gupta was great. Easy appointment making and on-time for my appointment. Would highly recommend.
Peter F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Gupta and the staff were professional and friendly. Both of my two appointments were right on schedule.
Corinne D.
Submitted 06/16/20
Professional and friendly staff! I appreciated the conservative approach and treatment for my ear problem. Would highly recommend Dr. Gupta and his office!
Susan H.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have been a patient for many years. Dr.Gupta has always been very professional and kind. He has preformed multiple nasal polyps removals always with great success.I highly recommend him.
Gail E.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Gupta has helped me live with my hearing loss in a warm, professional manner at every visit. If I had a more serious hearing problem, I would not hesitate to place full confidence in his surgical skills. His office is well-run and the office building is beautiful. The waiting room is comfortable and has a small child corner so you can tell Dr. Gupta welcomes everyone
Garry J.
Submitted 01/31/20
I called up on Monday and spoke to Kayla. She was able to schedule me an appointment to see Dr. Gupta the same day. Dr. Gupta was both professional and personable during my visit. He diagnosed my condition and a cure for it. I would recommend Dr. Gupta and will go back to him in the future if needed.
Laura G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Gupta is always very kind and his staff is attentive.
Linda E.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great experience
Richard A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Went to Dr. Gupta for ringing in my ears. Results was as expected no cure for ringing in the ears.
Charnika W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great service all staff are very polite and helpful
Luis Armando P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good doctor and personnel
Cliffton S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Good and friendly
Martha B.
Submitted 11/24/19
The doctor and his staff were very professional and informative.